LENMONTAG STEELWORKS

A steel frames production enterprise

Management system

Steelworks management system is a spiritual follower of ISO Management System Standards in the way they may be applied to the general management of an industry sector. The foundation of our effective administration stands on the following concepts:
• Transparent and consistent governance decisions
• Systematic compliance (after ISO 19600:2014)
• Structural diversification in the areas of responsibility (after ISO 44001:2017)
• Shared contribution in every professional opinion (after ISO 44001:2017)
• Accumulation and organized unification of any personal knowledge (after ISO/CD 30401)

Steelworks governing body is in fact a vertical chain of command, which may be found typical for many industry enterprises. Thus, our executive bodies are placed in this chain corresponding to their field of responsibility, where the strategic management prevails over daily-tasked executants. Among the latter, we encourage the horizontal mobility of employees, which means the pursuit to provide each specialist with a professional satisfaction and effective self-performance possibilities. As a result, we made it possible to tie the career growth to the outcome of professional activity more clearly.
Steelworks employees are distributed among specialized subdivisions. They may be designated to bridge constructions or general construction sectors – or among other professional sections, such as project department of painting workshop. Thus, we imply effective daily management and interaction between workshops, engineers, internal suppliers, supervisors and front office.
On an operational level, management is executed via a complex informational environment, consisting of administrative and engineering software. Internal digital networks and equipment are supporter and maintained by a special R&D section of the Steelworks.

--

ЗМК «Ленмонтаж»

Производство металлоконструкций

Система управления

Система управления ЗМК «Ленмонтаж» построена в соответствии с принципами серии ISO Management System Standards для индустриальных производств и общей организации менеджмента. В основе нашей эффективности лежит трёхуровневая система управления, построенная на концепциях:

  • Транспарентности и последовательности управляющих решений (на основе ISO/DIS 34101-1);
  • Систематизированного комплаенса (на основе ISO 19600:2014);
  • Структурного распределения сфер ответственности (на основе ISO 44001:2017);
  • Коллегиальной основы профессиональных мнений (на основе ISO 44001:2017);
  • Накопления и совместного применения индивидуального опыта (на основе ISO/CD 30401).

Руководящее ядро ЗМК состоит из управляющей вертикали, характерной для большинства предприятий индустриального сектора, и пирамидальной исполнительной иерархии. При этом, внутри завода поощряется постоянная горизонтальная мобильность персонала (то есть, такой менеджмент кадров, который стремится обеспечить удовлетворённость и эффективную самореализацию каждого отдельно взятого сотрудника) и обеспечивается соотнесение результатов труда с карьерным положением наших специалистов.

Персонал завода структурирован как в рамках линий производства строительных, мостовых или других видов металлических конструкций, так и в рамках профессиональных секций – таких как отдел проектирования или цех окраски. Таким образом, обеспечивается эффективное взаимодействие специалистов в цеху, инженеров-разработчиков, специалистов по материальному обеспечению, внутренних контролёров и менеджеров фронт-офиса.

На операционном уровне управление производством осуществляется с помощью комплексных информационных систем административного и технического назначения, внутренних сетей и телекоммуникационного оборудования, чьей поддержкой занимается выделенный в самостоятельную единицу отдел внедрения новых технологий.

--