LENMONTAG STEELWORKS

A steel frames production enterprise

Metal structures for bridges

Significant part of modern bridges and span structures around the globe is set using metal structures. Thus, the latter are often referred to as “bridge” or “heavy” ones, where the last name was fixed because bridge elements are quite always delivered in large tonnages. Being one of the largest manufacturers of bridge structures in the North-West, Lenmontag Steelworks accept orders for manufacturing and delivery of bridge metal structures of all types:

  • Span structures, including U-shaped, T-shaped and reversed U-shaped. We add segmentation, crocheting or superstructures and prepare our spans for a detachable roadway in case of draw or lifting bridges.
  • Elements of supporting groups, counterbalances of tail sections, locking boxes, in-closures, flexible and capital stress points of bridges and pylons.
  • Transitions and technical passages.
  • Spacing for utility networks, service infrastructure using ladders, hatches, manholes.
  • Solutions for the organization of the construction site, such as temporary retractable beams, floating elements, suspended structures.
  • Enclosing structures of bridges including rails, control passages, curbs, and casings of movable elements.
  • Metal roadways and connections of bridge span frames with coastal structures, etc.

The governing regulatory framework for our production is Transstroy Technology Standard No. 012-2007. The key raw materials used in the basic load-bearing structures, as a rule, are low-alloy steels of grade 15CSiNiD and 10CSiNiD (Russian 15 and 10 ХСНД respectively). Such steels meet the requirements of Russian state standard GOST for sheet metal products, as well as of other industry standards. The maximum weight of a single Steelworks shipping is up to 100 tons with the discussed possibility of transportation by land (road, rail) or by sea. Steelworks productivity reaches 1800 tons of bridge metal structures per month.


Pricing and proposals

To calculate the cost of metal structures for briges, please contact our managers or Lenmontag Bid Section by phone, email or through the application form on the website. Due to its capital nature, the processing of building structures may require (and usually requires) a bid procedure or a significant pre-project stage of discussion. Thus, allow us time to issue a formal commercial proposal and for a preliminary evaluation of the project.

REQUEST FOR PRICES

Leave your message and we will contact you soon.

ЗМК «Ленмонтаж»

Производство металлоконструкций

Мостовые металлоконструкции

Сегодня значительная часть мостов и пролётных сооружений мира изготавливается с применением металлических конструкций, которые зачастую обозначаются как «мостовые металлоконструкции» или «тяжёлые металлоконструкции». Будучи одним из крупнейших производителей металлоконструкций на Северо-Западе, мы принимаем заказы на изготовление мостовых металлоконструкций всех типов, в том числе:

  • Пролётные строения, включая U-образные, Т-образные и П-образные формы, с сегментированием, подготовкой под разъединяемое дорожное полотно (разводные, подъёмные мосты) или надстройками;
  • Элементы опорных групп – противовесы хвостовых частей, замковые коробы, пилоны;
  • Решения для организации строительной площадки – временные выдвижные балки, наплавные элементы, тепляки, подвесные конструкции;
  • Ограждающие конструкции мостов, в том числе перила, контрольно-пропускные полосы, бордюры, и кожухи подвижных элементов;
  • Переходы и смотровые ходы;
  • Пространства для прокладки инженерно-коммунальных сетей, служебную инфраструктуру с использованием трапов, люков, лазов;
  • Металлические дорожные полотна и соединения пролётных конструкций с береговыми строениями и т.д.

Основным руководящим нормативным документом является СТО-ГК «Трансстрой»-012. Основным материалом для изготовления основных несущих конструкций, как правило, являются низколегированные стали марки 15ХСНД и 10ХСНД, соответствующие требованиям ГОСТ к листовому прокату и другим отраслевым нормам. Максимальный вес отправочной марки, отгружаемой с завода –  100 тонн с обсуждаемой возможностью транспортировки наземным (автодорожный, железнодорожный) или морским транспортом. Максимальная длина мостового блока достигает 36 метров. Производительность завода достигает 1800 тонн мостовых металлоконструкций в месяц. Кроме изготовления мостовых металлоконструкций, мы производим укрупнительную сборку по требованию Заказчика.


Расчёт стоимости мостовых металлоконструкций

Для расчёта стоимости мостовых металлоконструкций просим обращаться к менеджерам завода либо в тендерный отдел ООО «Ленмонтаж» по телефону, электронной почте или через форму заявки на сайте. В силу своего капитального характера поставки мостовых конструкций могут потребовать (и обычно требуют) процедуры тендерного производства, направления официальных коммерческих предложений и предварительной оценки проекта с нашей стороны.

Оставьте заявку на расчет

Оставьте заявку, и мы перезвоним Вам в ближайшее время.