LENMONTAG STEELWORKS

A steel frames production enterprise

Steel cutting

One can see an addition and alternative to plasma cutting in classic gas cutting, sawing of metal profiles and physical metal chopping. All these services are provided at Lenmontag Steelworks on a semi-automatic equipment.

Gas cutting

Gas cutting is a process also known as oxygen or oxy-fuel cutting. This technology is coarser than the plasma arc, because it does not give the filigree smoothness of the cut and assumes the initial heating of the surface, which can adversely affect the critical areas of the metal workpiece. With the help of technical propane, the surface to be cut is brought to temperatures of thousands of degrees Celsius. Then the torch initiates an oxygen shock, from which the name of the process occurs. Oxygen ignites on contact with the heated metal and the metal is burned through. Lenmontag Steelworks use professional stencils to give the cut areas the required shaping, and provide fast, professional, relatively inexpensive processing of steel blanks in any volumes.

Sawing

Sawing of metal profiles is performed by a band saw on a professional console machine. The blade of the saw and the pitch of the teeth are selected according to the conditions of the customer. It is also possible to refine the blanks using diamond discs. Electromechanical hardening of saw blades and composite blade alloys allow us to work with colored, high-carbon and alloyed metals without additional thermal effects.

Сhopping

Metal chopping is performed on a modern guillotine (guillotine shears, to be more precise) under HACO brand, Germany.


Pricing and proposals

Please contact our managers via phone, email or through an application form on this website to calculate prices for the steel cutting.

REQUEST FOR PRICES

Leave your message and we will contact you soon.

ЗМК «Ленмонтаж»

Производство металлоконструкций

Резка металлопроката

Дополнением и альтернативой плазменному раскрою служат газовая резка, рубка, распил профильного металлопроката, производимые на ЗМК «Ленмонтаж» в полуавтоматическом и автоматическом режимах.

Газовая резка

Газовая резка – процесс, также известный как кислородная или газокислородная резка. Эта технология грубее плазменной дуги, потому что не даёт филигранной гладкости среза и предполагает первоначальный разогрев поверхности, что может сказаться на ответственных зонах металлической заготовки. С помощью технического пропана раскраиваемая поверхность доводится до температур порядка тысячи градусов по Цельсию. Затем резак инициирует кислородный удар, откуда и происходит название процесса. Кислород воспламеняется при контакте с разогретым металлом и металл прожигается насквозь.

Распил

Распил металлопроката выполняется ленточными пилами. Лезвие пилы и шаг зубьев подбираются под условия заказа; также возможна доработка заготовок с помощью алмазных дисков. Электромеханическая закалка пил и составные сплавы лезвий позволяют специалистам ЗМК «Ленмонтаж» работать с цветными металлами, высокоуглеродистыми и легированными сталями без дополнительных тепловых воздействий.

Рубка

Применяется для раскроя металла небольшой толщины на детали правильной геометрической формы, как правило, прямоугольной. Способ отличается экономностью, высокой точностью и рациональным использованием сырья.
Рубка металлопроката производится на современных гильотинных ножницах «HACO» немецкого производства.


Расчёт стоимости резки металлопроката

Для расчёта стоимости резки металлопроката просим обращаться к нашим менеджерам по телефону, электронной почте или через форму заявки на сайте.

Оставьте заявку на расчет

Оставьте заявку, и мы перезвоним Вам в ближайшее время.