LENMONTAG STEELWORKS

A steel frames production enterprise

Embedded details

Our products include a wide range of embedded parts, which we produce according to serial standards or for an individual customer request. We carry out metal parts from steels of different thicknesses for the following purposes:

  • Such details are installed in concrete, monolithic, brick or non-capital structures to strengthen the connections or prepare the following connecting elements. In addition to classic fittings and wire knitting, we offer embedded parts of angular, frame, lengthy types with threading or other connective textures.
  • These embedded parts are designed to support the technological infrastructure of the facility. For example, these are blanks for lampposts or outlets of drainage systems, smoke removals and ventilation. These are also cable trays, glands, insulating pallets, rails, thresholds or guide strips for moving elements. It can also be slats for hanging electrical control panels of buildings or trestles of car washes, placed in a concrete bed.
  • This includes shields for additional strengthening of monolithic structures, steel formworks, beams with welded rods for additional reinforcement, geo-supporting grids for highways on mobile grounds, finishing rings for factory pipes, steel fastenings for expansion joints, columns or sagging materials.

Anchoring groups are allocated into a separate service line for embedded parts, since they can carry both reinforcing and technological character, or may possess a status of the main constructive element. For example, lightweight building structures or cable-carrying overpasses are often placed on anchorages. Depending on the client’s needs, we select the slope and characteristics of the rods and form designs of the corresponding nests or welding blanks.

We execute embedded parts of both closed (which is completely placed inside the structures) and open types (which are intended to external connection).


Pricing and proposals

To calculate the cost of embedded details, please contact our managers by phone, email or through the application form on the website.

REQUEST FOR PRICES

Leave your message and we will contact you soon.

--

ЗМК «Ленмонтаж»

Производство металлоконструкций

Закладные детали

Наша продукция включает широкий ассортимент закладных деталей, которые мы производим по серийным стандартам или под индивидуальный запрос клиента. Мы выполняем металлические закладные детали разной конфигурации по следующим назначениям:

  • Армирующего – такие детали устанавливаются в бетонные, сборно-монолитные, кирпичные или некапитальные конструкции для усиления связей или подготовки следующих соединительных элементов. Помимо классической арматуры и проволочной вязки мы предлагаем закладные детали уголковых, рамочных, длинномерных типов с нанесением резьбы или других соединений.
  • Технологического – эти закладные детали предназначены для сопровождения технологической инфраструктуры объекта. Например, это заготовки под фонарные столбы или выходы систем водоотведения, дымоудаления, вентиляции. Это лотки кабельных магистралей, сальники, изолирующие поддоны, рельсы, пороги или направляющие полосы для подвижных элементов. Это также могут быть рейки для навешивания щитов управления электрическими системами зданий или эстакады автомобильных моек, помещающиеся в бетонное ложе.
  • Защитно-оградительного – сюда относятся щиты дополнительного усиления монолитных конструкций, стальные опалубки, балки с наваренными стержнями для дополнительного армирования, геоподдерживающие решётки для автомобильных дорог на подвижном грунте, отделочные кольца фабричных труб, стальные крепления для деформационных швов, колонн, проседающих материалов.

Анкерные группы выделяются нами в отдельный класс закладных деталей, поскольку могут нести и армирующий, и технологический характер, либо иметь статус основного конструктивного элемента. Например, на анкерные крепления зачастую помещаются легковесные строительные конструкции или кабеленесущие эстакады. В зависимости от потребностей клиента мы подбираем наклон и характеристики стержней, формируем проекты соответствующих гнёзд или сварочных заготовок.


Расчёт стоимости закладных деталей

Для расчёта стоимости закладных деталей просим обращаться к нашим менеджерам по телефону, электронной почте или через форму заявки на сайте.

Оставьте заявку на расчет

Оставьте заявку, и мы перезвоним Вам в ближайшее время.